Update 10/18/16

Well, it has been a few months since I have done anything here.  Been busy with many different things from family to music to work to just down right having fun.  Let me get a few big bullet points across.

For the past few months I have been chatting and gaming with a bunch of awesome people in the ATeam Gaming Community.  We use Discord to chat in voice and text and I have even become a Content Creator with the team and now stream weekly on Beam.  I got some new gear for my setup over the past few months as well.  New monitor, keyboard, mouse/mouse mat as well as working on getting my battle station complete with a new desk.  Another thing I am really stoked about is becoming an official AMD Red Team Plus member.  It’s such an honor to be chosen as one of the team members to advocate for the brand.

That is the most recent event that has happened.  Just last Friday (October 14th) to be exact.  Lots will happen with that and here is where you will find a lot of that content.  Some future updates to my web blog will include details of my rig(s) as well as pictures and some reviews be it written or video.

Hope you all bookmark this page and come back for a visit as I’m sure there will be lots of awesome content to be consumed.

– The Saga

Leave a Reply

