New GPU On The Way

I am very excited today as I won the week 1 giveaway/sweepstakes for the AMD Red Team.  I got to choose from a fantastic list of prizes and I went with an R9 390x GPU.  When I got notified via Twitter, I was SO shocked.  I wanted this so badly as it really was the one piece needed to complete my PC.  They asked which one I wanted as far as a manufacture but I’m not picky.  They are sending me an awesome ASUS STRIX R9 390X and I believe it is the over clocked version.  Looks killer on its own.  I can’t wait to get in and try it out.  Now I just need a nice monitor to compliment its potential.

 

1RExo20YWJHtdKYJ_setting_000_1_90_end_500.jpgZ5H1aRlMw0zfKlto_setting_000_1_90_end_500.jpgnWMdGscEvHVF6W76_setting_000_1_90_end_500.jpg

Leave a Reply

